Parent & Staff Resources

Parents: Connect to Bishop school and District resources

1. District website – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us

2. District Calendar – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/calendar/

3. Sign up for parent email notices http://public.arlington.k12.ma.us/mailman/listinfo

4. PowerSchool Portal – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/departments/technology/powerschool/

5. School registration – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/administration/schoolregistration/

6. Bullying Incident Report –  http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/eforms/staff_forms/Bullying_-_Initial_Suspected_Bullying_Report.pdf

7. Transportation/Bus Schedules – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/administration/transportation/

8. Food Services/Lunch Menus – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/foodservices/

9. Health & Nursing Services – https://sites.google.com/a/arlington.k12.ma.us/health-and-nursing-services/

10. Parent Forums – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/news/pdfs/parentforums.pdf

11. Inclement Weather Policies – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/inclementweather/

12. Life Threatening Allergies – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/asc/policies/jlccb-e.pdf

13. Special Education – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/departments/special_education/

14. School Report Cards – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/schoolreportcards/

15. SEPAC: http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/sepac 
SEPAC Brochure: http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/news/pdfs/sepacbrochure.pdf

16. Parent Forms & Handbooks – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/eforms/parent_forms/

17. MCAS – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/mcas/

18. Teaching & Learning – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/tl

19. District Kindergarten Information Website – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/kindergarten/
Bishop Details: https://bishopschool.net/family-information/kindergarten-information/

 

Staff: Connect to Bishop School and District resources

1. Staff Forms – http://www.arlington.k12.ma.us/eforms/staff_forms/